Company Directory

Commercial Lines Dept.

Adam Griffith
509-325-3024, Ext 205
agriffith@mo-ins.com

Amber Comfort
509-325-3024, Ext 246
acomfort@mo-ins.com

Brenda Hatch, ACSR
509-325-3024 Ext 287
bhatch@mo-ins.com

Carey Keele
509-325-3024, Ext 273
ckeele@mo-ins.com

Crystal Yurik, ACSR
509-325-3024, Ext 529
cyurik@mo-ins.com

Debbie Johnston, CPCU, CPIW, ARM, AMIM, AIS
509-325-3024, Ext 844
djohnston@mo-ins.com

DeeDee Pike
509-325-3024, Ext 255
dpike@mo-ins.com

Drew Hoskins, ACSR
509.325.3024 Ext 840
dfalkner@mo-ins.com

Ed Tabish
509-325-3024 Ext 220
etabish@mo-ins.com

Frank O'Neill
509-325-3024, Ext 206
foneill@mo-ins.com

Jamie Miller
509-325-3024, Ext 562
jmiller@mo-ins.com

Jan Fenton
509-325-3024, Ext 213
jfenton@mo-ins.com

Janelle Beauchemin
509-325-3024, Ext 215
jbeauchemin@mo-ins.com

Jeff O'Neill
509-325-3024, Ext 281
joneill@mo-ins.com

Jennifer Mendenhall
509-325-3024, Ext 219
jmendenhall@mo-ins.com

Jennifer Polignoni
509-325-3024 Ext 272
jpolignoni@mo-ins.com

Jill Schilb
509.325.3024 Ext. 842
jschilb@mo-ins.com

Jill Williamson
509-325-3024, Ext 223
jwilliamson@mo-ins.com

Joe Klein
509.325.3024 Ext: 222
jklein@mo-ins.com

John Moloney
509-325-3024, Ext 211
jmoloney@mo-ins.com

Lauren Richardson
509.325.3024 Ext:561
Lrichardson@mo-ins.com

Lisa Tatham
509-325-3024, Ext 221
ltatham@mo-ins.com

Lydia Scales
509-325-3024 Ext 271
lscales@mo-ins.com

Mark Roff
509-325-3024, Ext 263
mroff@mo-ins.com

Mike Moloney
509-325-3024, Ext 207
mmoloney@mo-ins.com

Pam Miller
509-325-3024 Ext 264
pmiller@mo-ins.com

Patti Wachter
509-325-3024 Ext. 212
pwachter@mo-ins.com

Ralph Gamon
509-325-3024, Ext 256
rgamon@mo-ins.com

Ryan Hawley
509.325.3024 Ext. 560
Rhawley@mo-ins.com

Scott Carter, CPCU, CIC
509-325-3024, Ext 296
scarter@mo-ins.com

Tim Warner
509-325-3024, Ext 249
info@mo-ins.com

Tracie Oergel CIC
509-325-3024, Ext 274
toergel@mo-ins.com

Valerie Richardson
509-325-3024, Ext 293
vrichardson@mo-ins.com

Personal Lines Dept.

Christina McCormick
509-325-3024, Ext 248
cmccormick@mo-ins.com

Jamie Duncan
509-325-3024 Ext. 3439240
jduncan@mo-ins.com

Jennifer Greve
509-325-3024, Ext 247
jgreve@mo-ins.com

Kandy Johnson, ACSR, CPIW
509-325-3024, Ext 250
kjohnson@mo-ins.com

Administration

Duska Anderson
509-325-3024, Ext 200
danderson@mo-ins.com

Benefits/Financial/Life

Brad Stanley - (S4 Benefits)
509.325.3024 Ext 546
bstanley@s4benefits.com

Branden Stansberry
509-325-3024, Ext 531
bstansberry@mo-ins.com

Brian Davis
509-325-3024, EXT 544
bdavis@mo-ins.com

Brian Magney
509-325-3024 Ext 236
bmagney@mo-ins.com

Dave Christiansen
509-325-3024, Ext 202
dchristiansen@mo-ins.com

Dave Smith
509-325-3024, Ext 511
dsmith@mo-ins.com

Eric Sandberg
509-325-3024, Ext 509
esandberg@mo-ins.com

Jacque Sandberg
509-325-3024, Ext 513
jsandberg@mo-ins.com

Jacque VanDyke
509-325-3024, Ext 261
jvandyke@mo-ins.com

Jennifer Duncan
509-325-3024, Ext 278
jduncan@mo-ins.com

Jessica Russo
509-325-3024, Ext 516
jrusso@mo-ins.com

Jodie Bailey
509-325-3024, Ext 505
jbailey@mo-ins.com

Joey Roberts
509-325-3024 Ext 254
jroberts@mo-ins.com

Laurie Mueller
509-325-3024, Ext 237
lmueller@mo-ins.com

Leila Dompier
509-325-3024 Ext 288
ldompier@mo-ins.com

Lorie Storey
509-325-3024, Ext 298
lstorey@mo-ins.com

Marcus Jackson
509-325-3024, Ext 292
mjackson@mo-ins.com

Mark Patrick
509-325-3024, Ext 506
mpatrick@mo-ins.com

Matt Morris
509-325-3024, Ext 533
mmorris@mo-ins.com

Michelle Lowry
509-325-3024 Ext 254
mlowry@mo-ins.com

Paul Belles
509-325-3024, Ext 510
pbelles@mo-ins.com

Ron Hawkins
509-325-3024, Ext 267
rhawkins@mo-ins.com

Sharon Jackson
509-325-3024, Ext 259
sjackson@mo-ins.com

Shawn Sicilia
509.325.3024
ssicilia@mo-ins.com

Tim Schaefer
509-325-3024 Ext 524
tschaefer@mo-ins.com

Human Resources Consulting



Do you have questions?

We're here to help. Drop us a quick line and a representative will contact you regarding your question.